STANDORT HAGEN

Zentrale

Becheltestraße 18
58089 Hagen

Tel. +49 (0)2331 / 93 86 – 0
Fax +49 (0)2331 / 93 86 86

hagen@henke-ag.de

ANSPRECHPARTNER

Dach

henke_dach_klaus_schaefer

Klaus Schäfer
Abteilungsleitung Dach

Tel. +49 (0)2331 / 93 86 – 10
Fax +49 (0)2331 / 93 86 86

schaefer@henke-ag.de

r-elsner

Rainer Elsner
Bauleitung/Kalkulation

Tel. +49 (0)2331 / 93 86 – 28
Fax +49 (0)2331 / 93 86 87

elsner@henke-ag.de

henke_fassade_david_schumacher

David Schumacher
Bauleitung/Kalkulation

Tel. +49 (0)2331 / 93 86 – 29
Fax +49 (0)2331 / 93 86 87

schumacher@henke-ag.de

Fassade

henke_fassade_ralf_lindemann

Ralf Lindemann
Prokurist/Bauleitung

Tel. +49 (0)2331 / 93 86 – 30
Fax +49 (0)2331 / 93 86 87

lindemann@henke-ag.de

henke_fassade_michael_czibor

Michael Czibor
Abteilungsleitung Fassade

Tel. +49 (0)2331 / 93 86 – 18
Fax +49 (0)2331 / 93 86 87

czibor@henke-ag.de

henke_fassade_philipp_brueggemann

Philipp Brüggemann
Bauleitung/Kalkulation

Tel. +49 (0)2331 / 93 86 – 11
Fax +49 (0)2331 / 93 86 87

ph.brueggemann@henke-ag.de

henke_fassade_jan_brueggemann

Jan Brüggemann
Bauleitung/Kalkulation

Tel. +49 (0)2331 / 93 86 – 25
Fax +49 (0)2331 / 93 86 87

j.brueggemann@henke-ag.de

Zentrale

henke_buero_birgit_schott

Brigitte Schott
Sekretariat Zentrale

Tel. +49 (0)2331 / 93 86 – 0
Fax +49 (0)2331 / 93 86 86

schott@henke-ag.de

platzhalter_mitarbeiter

Martina Klüber
Sekretariat Zentrale

Tel. +49 (0)2331 / 93 86 – 0
Fax +49 (0)2331 / 93 86 86

klueber@henke-ag.de

Buchhaltung

henke_buero_michaela_stember

Michaela Stember
Abteilungsleitung Buchhaltung

Tel. +49 (0)2331 / 93 86 – 17

stember@henke-ag.de

henke_buero_steffi_thiemig

Steffi Thiemig
Buchhaltung

Tel. +49 (0)2331 / 93 86 – 0

thiemig@henke-ag.de

henke_buero_klara_gleie

Klara Gleie
Buchhaltung

Tel. +49 (0)2331 / 93 86 – 0

gleie@henke-ag.de

IT/Kommunikation

henke_it_michael_pradel

Michael Pradel
IT Systemadministrator

Tel. +49 (0)2331 / 93 86 – 15

m.pradel@henke-ag.de